Lady Fag and I are East and West Coast Virgos respectively. That alone should speak millions about our style and presence in parties across the country and around the world. From San Francisco I look across the states and wonder how she does it night after night – turning all those looks in New York City. Though we haven’t sat down together to share a meal – I already know what it is I want to share with her…Chocolate Cheesecake. Lady Fag answers my foodie questionnaire here:

Lady Fag Eats Out

What is your favorite dessert?
My mom’s chocolate cheesecake. But I only get once a year on my birthday…it’s for the best!

What restaurant would you call your home?

I would have said BBar cause I ate their most weeks with Eric Conrad for his legendary Beige Tuesday’s. Now that it’s gone I’d call my own home the restaurant. People would never guess, but I actually love wearing an apron.

What is the strangest thing you’ve ever eaten?
Bugs in Taxco, Mexico. They grind it up in salsa. I’m vegetarian, but when in Rome…

What was your favorite breakfast cereal as a kid?

Captain Crunch

What is your favorite food to pig out on after the club?

Taco trucks. Extra salsa, no bugs por favor!

