Christy Love

Christy Love is one half of the amazing duo behind House of Stank, NYC.  Together they produce and remix some of the industries hottest tracks. They recently launched their own label, Get Up Recordings.

Christie is a hard ass DJ throwing down the best of current and classic house music. She’s a great friend and someone I love sharing food with. She answers my foodie questionnaire here:

What is your favorite dessert?
(1) White cake with white frosting and (2) vanilla ice cream. My life is so full of color, I prefer my desserts not to be.

What restaurant would you call your home?
Chick-fil-a. It’s the first thing I ask for when I get off the plane down South!

What is the strangest or most inspiring thing you’ve ever eaten?
Rattlesnake ice cream. ‘Nuff said.

What was your favorite breakfast cereal as a kid?
Frosted Flakes!!!

What is your favorite food to pig-out on after the club?
Everything bagel toasted with cream cheese.

Christy Love at Booty Call Wednesdays - Image NARK

