I look forward to my collaborations with Rickshaw Bagworks each year. Together a new bag is designed in conjunction with my annual Pride Event. This year’s beneficiary is outLoud Radio, a youth-driven organization that focuses on the development of leadership skills that empower our LGBTQ youth to become positive role models in our society. These, indeed, are the future voices of our community. 15% of each purchase will go directly to OutLoud Radio.

Click on the bag to place your order!

JM! Market Tote Bag

About the bag:

• Art created by artist Serge Gay Jr.
• Comes with Juanita’s famous savory bread pudding recipe
• Machine washable canvas

This sweet video features Jackson and I in my home kitchen cooking my recipe for Asparagus Bread Pudding. It is directed by Matt Notaro and produced by Ayumi Ashley with assistants Jess Cuevas, Cole Church and  Matthew Lamos.

Loads of Love,

Juanita

