Bar Tartine by Molly DeCoudreaux

Bar Tartine by Molly DeCoudreaux

I am a huge fan of Molly DeCoudreaux’s images. She is a accomplished photographer with a very well-rounded body of work – but it’s  her photographs of food that really get me. She always captures drool worthy images.

7_beastpig-17

7_goodeggs-awaters-87

Below are a few images Molly took during a dinner party at my apartment.

In my kitchen.

In my kitchen.

Plum cake.

Plum cake.

Roasted pepper salad.

Roasted pepper salad.

 

These are some from my brothers wedding I catered.

The old stove at my brothers place.

The old stove at my brothers place.

The wedding cake.

The wedding cake.

Molly has captured many images of me over the years as well and this is one of my favorites. It was taken backstage at the Miss Trannyshack Pageant right before the winner was crowned.

 

Juanita in Mr. David Couture backstage at the Miss Trannyshack Pageant, 2008

Juanita in Mr. David Couture backstage at the Miss Trannyshack Pageant, 2008

